International Representatives

APECS Oceania members are also represented at the international level, on the APECS Council and Executive Committee:

We have a representative at the Executive Committee: Hanne Fønss Nielsen (University of Tasmania), and three representatives at the Council: Adam Campbell (University of Otago), Meagan Dewar (Deakin UniversityInternational Penguin Early Career Scientists) and Gabriela Roldan (Gateway Antarctica, University of Canterbury)

Meet your reps here and wish them good luck!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s